DATE TITLE ANALYST
09 Sep 2019 Company Visit : BJCHI Download
Broker Name Telephone E-mail
Bualuang Securities PCL Thanat Pojkasemsin 02-618 1333 thanat.poj@bualuang.co.th
Bualuang Securities PCL Wikij Tirawannarat 02-618 1336 Wikij.tir@bualuang.co.th
Maybank Kim Eng
Securities (Thailand) PCL
Surachai
Pramualcharoenkit
02- 658-6300 Surachai.P@maybank-ke.co.th
Phillip Securities Suthanuch Chaisumrej 02635-1700 Ext. 528 suthanuchc@phillip.co.th
KGI Securities
(Thailand) PCL
Nat Panassutrakorn 02-658-8849 natp@kgi.co.th
Asia Plus Securities PCL Prasit Rattanakijkamol 02-679-6888 prasit@asiaplus.co.th
AEC Securities PCL Chawit Wangmutitakul 02-836-0196 Chawit.W@aecs.com
TISCO Securities Co., Ltd sansanee Srijamjuree 02-633-6475 sansanee@tisco.co.th
Krungsri Securities PCL Artit Jansawang 02-659 7000 Ext. 5005 Artit.Jansawang@krungsrisecurities.com
Capital Nomura
Securities PCL
Sornchai Pitthayaprug 02-638-5775 Sornchai.pitthayaprug@th.nomura.com
DBS Vickers Securities
(Thailand) Co., Ltd
Apichaya
Ketruttanaborvorn
02-657-7823 ApichayaK@th.dbsvickers.com