Broker Name Telephone E-mail
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) PCL Surachai Pramualcharoenkit 02- 658-6300 Surachai.P@maybank-ke.co.th
KGI Securities (Thailand) PCL Wisuwat Yaikwawong 02-658-8888 wisuwaty@kgi.co.th
Asia Plus Securities PCL Prasit Rattanakijkamol 02-679-6888 prasit@asiaplus.co.th
AEC Securities PCL Chawit Wangmutitakul 02-836-0196 Chawit.W@aecs.com
TISCO Securities Co., Ltd sansanee Srijamjuree 02-633-6475 sansanee@tisco.co.th
Krungsri Securities PCL Adisak Prombun 02-659 7000 Adisak.prombun@krungsrisecurities.com
Capital Nomura Securities PCL Sornchai Pitthayaprug 02-638-5775 Sornchai.pitthayaprug@th.nomura.com
Yuanta Securities Co.,Ltd Natapon Khamthakrue 02-009 8059 Natapon.K@yuanta.co.th
Kingsford Securities PCL Nopporn Chaykaew 02-829 6999 Nopporn.ch@kfsec.co.th